|  Login
Travis Elementary Student Council 2017-2018


Student Council Members with Hidalgo County District Attorney Ricardo Rodriguez,

Principal Ms. Flores and Student Council Sponsor Mrs. Quintanilla 

Student Council Officers

President: Lauren Quintanilla 
Vice President: Rebecca Ayala
Secretary: Sonia Rodriguez
Treasurer: Madison Guerra
Parliamentarian:  Alexa Moreno
Historian: Nathanael De Leon


Student Council Representatives

3rd Grade Representatives: Natalie Alvarez, Carolina Carranza, Amerie Hernandez

4th Grade Representatives: Lizbeth Hernandez, Heaven Garcia, Desirea Reyna

5th Grade Representatives: Valeria Correra, Esthela Garibay, Melanie Perez, Kamila Santos

Student Council Pledge
William B. Travis Elementary School
Student Council

I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America and to the republic for which it stands, one nation, under God, with liberty and justice for all.

Image of US Flag